Skip to content

11 Things You Should Never Say to a Writer

September 5, 2017

I have had been asked every one of these questions. A few asked if I was doing a sequel and some others wanted to know how long it took to write a book. I have books I started back when I was in my twenties, should I count those years in the ‘writing time’? That would add 40 years to the year to write! 🙂

A Writer's Path

by Annie Earnshaw

As you can tell, I was pretty irate while writing this post and I’m not even published yet.  (I have to say “I’m not even published yet” because I’m trying to be positive after writing this excessively salty post).  Putting my personal vendettas aside, here is a comprehensive list of eleven things you should never say to a writer:

View original post 378 more words

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Thanks for reblogging! Glad you enjoyed my post 🙂

Leave a Reply

