Skip to content

Faith Filled Friday: Fastest Sermon Ever!

April 14, 2017

None of us like to sit for hours listening to a sermon, me included. It amazed me that so much could be said so quickly.  I got this in an email from a friend of mine back in January, but I don’t think I’ve shared it before. If I did, no matter. This is such a delight, it’s worth watching again. Have a blessed day. ~ Connie

IT MATTERS NOT WHAT YOUR RELIGION IS…YOU WILL GET A BIG SMILE? 
WATCHING THIS 1-1/2 MINUTE VIDEO. I AM STILL SMILING…..!

This lady can say more in 1 minute than I can say in two days! It’s a one 
minute  39 seconds sermon.

Why should it take any longer?
This is great. I’m sure you’ll enjoy watching it as much as I did.

http://www.youtube.com/embed/WGnEuGwvXqU?rel=0

2 Comments
  1. That was fun–what a hoot.

Leave a Reply

