Skip to content

#57 💜 Hello again, my blogful friends!

February 20, 2017

Neil Diamond sings “Hello, Again” Ooh, I love his voice. And there’s the cutest story about a four-year-old who adopts a new grandfather. I had watched that video before, but it was fun to watch again.

knitting with heart

Welcome to the KWH iPad Show 2017 banner

I love my computer because my friends live in it!

image

how to make a heartfelted Bramble❤tini loop ornament ||| Knitting With Heart

How_to_Woo_a_Cupid

Hello & Welcome to my 57th episode of the KWH iPad Show! Today’s feature is typed to the tune of “Hello Again” by singer/songwriter Neil Diamond ❤ 

Hello again, my blogful friends
… hello 🙂

I just blogged to say, “hello” ❤
I couldn’t bear to be away,
even one more night!

And I know it’s late,
but I just couldn’t wait…

to show you my new
KWH iPad Show logo ❤

and tell you it’s been
5 years since my first post 🙂

and uhhh ohhh… nearly
2 months since my last post 😦

Hello, my blogful friends… hello 🙂
I just blogged to let you know
that I read your blog posts
every day and night

when my iPad & I are here alone
and you’re there at home…

❤ 😍 HELLO 😍 ❤

Lately knitting ‘n life’s been crAZy…
with computer tech curves
and fibrously festive Christmas

decor dancing in my head…
Yeah, maybe I’m…

View original post 186 more words

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. Hello my blogful QuirkyWritingCorner friend ❤
    Thanks for reblogging my post! 🙂 💜 Jackie@KWH

Leave a Reply

