Skip to content

INTO THE SUNLIGHT

August 13, 2016

Annika Perry's Writing Blog

TIMMY PIC

Last week a friend sent me this photograph of their kitten Timmy!  The image just spoke to me.

May we all reach out into each new day with the same inquisitive nature, stepping from the shadows into the sunlight, keen, eager to explore the day ahead.

Free of preconceptions.

May lightness fill our souls, may our senses stay alert and present as the thunder of our incessant minds find stillness and peace.

‘I am not my thoughts, emotions, senses, perceptions, and experiences. I am not the content of any life. I am Life. I am the space in which all things happen. I am consciousness. I am the Now. I am.’
Eckhart Tolle

View original post

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Many thanks for the reblog! 😃

Leave a Reply

