Skip to content

New contract!

July 31, 2016

Patricia Johns

I’ve been offered a contract by Harlequin Heartwarming for a runaway bride story that I pitched to them earlier this spring. This will be my second book for this line in Harlequin, and I couldn’t be more thrilled to writing with this group of talented authors.

Photo by Christine Matthews Photo by Christine Matthews

If you’d like a quick writing update, I’ve finished writing (and handing in) my Western Romance novel tentatively titled THE TRIPLET’S COWBOY DADDY. That book is due in bookstores April 2017. After that, I was working on final edits for A BAXTER’S REDEMPTION, which is my first book with Harlequin Heartwarming. Those are now complete, too, and that book will be released January 2017.

I’ve been planning an upcoming Love Inspired book which I will be writing in the fall, tentatively titled THE LAWMAN’S RUNAWAY BRIDE. (Yes, another runaway bride story, because I find them so much fun, but…

View original post 135 more words

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Thanks for the reblog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

