Skip to content

Thoughts I Shared With My Wife

June 5, 2016

The Lonely Author

IMG_0961

Last night (5/30) was our 7th wedding anniversary.  For the first time, Allie and I celebrated our special day.  Not sure if I should blame the mojitos, my beautiful bride, the magic of the evening, or my desire to make a baby, but I ain’t writing tonight.

Thoughts I Shared With My Wife

I made my share
of mistakes in life
proposing to you
will always be the
one thing I got right

You will always be
My guiding light
The reason that I smile
that I strive
that I believe
You will always be
The best of me

Regrets
yes I have a few
My biggest regret is
I only have one life
to devote to you

Photo of Allie taken tonight (5/30) after dinner and drinks.

View original post

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. As to live long an prosper…

    chris

Leave a Reply

