Skip to content

Christian Mihal’s post

May 26, 2016

I thought I’d share this just in case any of my friends want to help a fellow blogger. I don’t know much about him other than what I read on his posts. Earning a living by blogging doesn’t seem like the easiest way. He’s got several books published, but that doesn’t guarantee a decent income.

Cristian Mihai

Today I want to write about hope. I want to write about what I consider to be man’s greatest strength and greatest weakness.

Hope. They say that only hope can prove to be stronger than fear. I agree. Hope gives us the strength to endure the unbearable, to struggle against the impossible, to deny defeat. Hope allows us to find clarity and faith and courage when there’s only darkness.

Believe it or not, without hope… there is only darkness. Because even if you lost everything, if you still have hope, not everything’s lost. But lose hope, and everything’s lost.

I want to thank Wayne, Ken, Carla, and everyone else for their donations. It truly means a lot to me, and… I really want to thank you. That’s it. I’ve struggled with these issues for so long… it becomes unbearable at a certain point.

I have some sort of calcium deficiency…

View original post 322 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

