Skip to content

When I feel materialistic…

May 10, 2016

This was too cute not to share. They come up with the cleverest ideas for soap.

Patricia Johns

Who couldn’t use a little book soap next to their bathroom sink? 😉

This is too cute! It makes me wonder if the pages fan a little when they absorb water… because the layered soap looks like it might. That would be so cool!

(Click the picture if you’d like to see the Etsy shop page where this is sold.)

il_570xN.727820343_eei8

However, I’ve recently discovered that my ring finger doesn’t react well to some scented soaps. Then I have to take off my wedding rings to let my raw finger heal up, and I’m always afraid I’ll start rumors about the Mr. Johns and I. “Psst. I think something is up in paradise with those two… she’s been going around town without her wedding ring!” Because the one day you go out without your wedding ring, you run into about fourteen people you know well enough to talk about you behind…

View original post 55 more words

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Thanks for the reblog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

