Skip to content

Gardens4u now offers virtual garden designs

April 21, 2016

LORIEB (Lor-eee-bee)

GARDENS4U is my business here in the west end of Ottawa, Ontario.  Until recently I have been limited to offering my garden designs to clients in this area.  I now have a computer program that can design a garden for you from anywhere!

Here are examples of before and after pictures:

All I need from you is a picture (JPEG) to download to my computer program.  I can then (virtually)add gardens to your landscape, complete with plant selections suitable for your region.  The database on my computer program has thousands of plants to choose from. All you have to do is prepare your new garden beds, then purchase and plant the chosen plants.  You can do so at your own pace as your time and budget permits.

If you live in the west end of Ottawa, I can take the pictures and even dig and plant your gardens if…

View original post 125 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

